GSC News

« Five Inducted into GSC Athletic Hall of Fame


T^he GSC Curtis Elam Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2012. Pictured left to Right: Don Bullett, Leland Byrd, Sandra Elmore, Stephen Taylor, and Ed Tekieli.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Categories

  • Archives