GSC News

Glenville State College President’s Honor List for Fall 2012


For more information:
Bob Edwards
Public Relations Department
Glenville State College
(304) 462- 6390

GLENVILLE, W. Va. – Glenville State College has announced the names of GSC students who attained the President’s Honor List for the Fall 2012 semester.  To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must have a 4.0 grade point average.

The students making the President’s Honor List are listed as follows according to their county of residence:

Barbour County:  John D. Cockerham, Jr.

Braxton County:  Shannon L. Blake, Candace M. Butler, Kathy J. Childers, Robert C. Cline, Janis R. Collins, Ashley B. Gauldin, Laura F. Green, Tyler K. Hembree, Kelsey L. Metz, Rachel R. Morrison, Connie L. Roberts, Kyler E. Stower, Casey D. Toler, Kyle J. Warner, Erica L. Whitney

Calhoun County: Judith J. Urbanic

Clay County: Regina G. Blankenship, Casey A. Burdette, Courtney E. Cole, Dawn M. Cottrell, Jeremy B. Cottrell, Megan R. Sears, Dylan S. Vaughan

Gilmer County: Dianna Allegretti, Ryan M. Bennett, Ezekiel G. Bonnett, Heather Coleman, Kevin D. Drake, Olivia F. Ferrell, Sadie Golliher, Molly P. Hicks, Debra K. Huffman, Tiffany M. Hulse, Camden L. Kinder, Andrea B. Minigh, Jacqueline K. Moore, Devin W. Riffle, Garrett J. Rinehart, Jamie L. Schindel, Elora D. Shock, LeRon K. Smith, Annetta L. Snyder, Valeri Sprouse, Timothy A. Swiger, Gregory T. Steele, Jenny N. Wolfe, Ashley Woodford, Robert L. Woods

Harrison: Hubert Bland Jr.

Jackson County: Carly Caldon

Jefferson: Amelia D. Park

Kanawha County: Jazmin C. Gordon

Lewis County: Donald E. Grant, Jillian N. Malone, Cierra Pinkston, Courtney Putnam, Adam D. Wilson

Mason County: Carrie E. Rice

McDowell County: Morgan L. Lambert

Nicholas County: Misty K. Alderman, Amanda G. Beaver, Lindsay B. Browning, Peggy U. Gregory, Miranda L. Hughart, Julia A. Keener, Amanda L. Perry, Mark B. Sears, Laura M. Young

Pendleton County: Kathleen M. Kile, Trent A. Moats

Pocahontas County: Justin M. Dilley

Putnam County: Kyle D. Hartleben

Ritchie County: Amanda Abramovich, Carol J. Bearce, Allan J. Crum, Joshua T. James

Roane County: Racheal L. Fetty, Courtney M. Miller, Staci R. Moore

Tyler County: McKenzie M. Rose

Upshur: Sarah J. Lewis, Taylor N. Skelton

Webster County: Katelyn M. Lake

Out of State: Glenn S. Burgess Jr., Kevin T. Webb

This entry was posted in Academics, Students. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Categories

  • Archives