GSC News

GSC Fall 2013 Provost’s Honor List Announced


For More Information:
Dustin Crutchfield
Public Relations Department
Glenville State College
(304) 462-6394

GLENVILLE, WV – The Glenville State College Fall 2013 Provost’s Honor List has been announced. To be named to the GSC Provost’s Honor Roll, students must have between 3.5 and 3.9 grade point averages and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 semester hours.

The students making the GSC Provost’s Honor List are listed as follows according to their counties of residence:

Berkeley County: Tia M. LeMaster

Braxton County: Harlie R. Bailey, Tyler J. Carr, Robert C. Cline, Marc A. Jones, Kathryn M. McCallister, Cami D. Roberts, Ryan C. Singleton, Emmitt R. Wayne, Erica L. Whitney, Mischell L. Workman

Calhoun County: Chelsey L. Ball, Danielle N. Kendall, Megan L. Prater

Clay County: Ryan M. Bennett, Casey A. Burdette, Courtney S. Holcomb-Bennett, Adam T. Hypes, Catherine N. Nottingham, Erica D. Perdue, Lauren K. Stover, Allison P. Taylor, Marissa R. Truman.

Doddridge County: Stephanie D. Myer

Fayette County: Lydia R. Bailess, Brittany McGuire

Gilmer County: Dianna Allegretti, Autumn D. Bloom, Ezekial G. Bonnett, Elisabeth A. Coombs, Conner T. Ferguson, David A. Finley, Larisa D. Gordon, Caitlyn B. Greynolds, Landon P. Gumm, Jacqueline K. Hashman, Marciea L. Jenkins, Duncan E. Mapes, Athena V. Morris, Sarah M. Normant, Jodie L. Parsons, Adam W. Ramsey, Brett Rinehart, Elora D. Shock, Annetta L. Snyder, Abigail L. Stalnaker, Gregory T. Steele, Deandre L. Williams, Asa C. Witte

Harrison County: Samuel A. Brooker, Shea Davis, Sara E. Morris

Jackson County: Andrew L. Bourgeois, Hali A. Kershner, Bradley J. Titus, Scott A. Ullom

Jefferson County: Mary E. Lewis, Renee V. Ritenour

Kanawha County: Kayli H. Hudson, Andrew C. Martin, Kathleen H. Morris, Marcus A. Reed

Lewis County: Elizabeth V. Butcher, Jonathan A. Jerden, Tyler N. Karp, Joseph T. Perry, Chelsea Queen, Kayla B. Rose, Thomas P. Snyder, Charlotte C. Squires, Adam D. Wilson,  Clara D. Wymer

Logan County: Curtis R. Sutphin

Marion County: Jessica A. Parsons

Marshall County: Laiken Boyd, Toni L. Doman

Morgan County: Robert B. Mann, Jr.

Nicholas County: Misty K. Alderman, Marcella R. Bragg, Chelsea D. Dorsey, Caitlin D. Gwinn, Fred A. Roberts, Morgan L. Smyth, Regina D. Thomas, Kathryn G. Waddell, Laura M. Young, Kathryn A. Younts

Ohio County: Andrew J. Evick, Benjamin B. Peace

Pendleton County: Holly G. Crider, Trent A. Moats

Pleasants County: Joshua A. White

Pocahontas County: Kyler J. Doss

Putnam County: Cody A. Carnefix, Alyssa B. Gladfelter, Brandon M. Governale

Raleigh County: Maygon A. Mollohan, Katie N. Nary, Frank G. Treadway, Jr.

Randolph County: Ashley Shiflett, Jacob M. Yocum

Ritchie County: Jacob D. Clevenger, Carleena P. Elliot, Sara A. Rollins, William N. Sarine II, Jared M. Shipe, Kimberly A. Smith

Roane County: Alisha A. Abbott, Brandon D. Abbott, Allison K. Cole, Racheal L. Fetty, Aaron S. Parsons, Sheree Raines, Kayla D. Simons

Tucker County: Michael W. Simmons

Upshur County: Brittany N. Hardy, Abigail E. Moore, Benjamin T. Stingo

Webster County: Samuel A. Canfield, Dancey E. Howes, Katelyn M. Lake

Wirt County: Katelyn N. Deem, Tate M. Linder

Wood County: Erin E. Bush, Jason K. Cantwell, Casey A. Cowan, Anthony M. Jones, Kayla A. Lowers, Katelyn R. Porter, Brooke N. Radabaugh, Meghan D. Ruddlesden, Shelby M. Scott, Jade E. Spencer, Kyla L. Spencer, Katelyn R. Walls, Kaitlyn L. Yerby

Out of State: James Cooper, Tyler J. Czajkowski, Stefanie J. Gladders, Samuel A. Hanke, Ashlee Henry, Cory Hoone, Graydon T. Jedamski, Kellie N. Kinsinger, Stephen G. Mickle, Jon A. Rasnick, Isiah J. Scott, Sean A. Steele, Heather M. Stout, Johnni M. Tillman, Zachary M. White

This entry was posted in Academics, Students. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Categories

  • Archives