GSC News

GSC Spring 2014 Provost’s Honor List Announced


For More Information:
Public Relations Department
Glenville State College
(304) 462-4115

GLENVILLE, WV – The Glenville State College Spring 2014 Provost’s Honor List has been announced. To be named to the GSC Provost’s Honor Roll, students must have grade point averages between 3.5 and 3.9 and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 semester hours.

The students making the GSC Provost’s Honor List are listed as follows according to their counties of residence:

Barbour County: John D. Cockerham, Jr.

Berkeley County: Brianna D. Caison, Tia M. LeMaster

Boone County: Tammy F. Charcandy, Michele L. Epling, Mackenzie R. Smith

Braxton County: Crystal L. Barrow, Robert C. Cline, Bryan K. Foster, Jr., Ashley B. Gauldin, Jesse L. King, Kristen F. Meadows, Ryan C. Singleton, Annetta L. Snyder, Casey D. Toler, Emmitt R. Wayne,  Mischell L. Workman, Clara D. Wymer

Calhoun County: Moriah J. Creelfox, Sr., Danielle N. Kendall, Justin G. Morris, Megan L. Prater, Anthony B. Richards, Randy R. Smith, Amara A. Yoak

Clay County: Ryan M. Bennett, James R. Hubbard, Erica D. Perdue, Erica L. Whitney

Fayette County: Brittany L. McGuire

Gilmer County: Autumn D. Bloom, Teayria G. Cool, Conner T. Ferguson, David A. Finley, Bethany B. Frymier, Clair L. Gilbert, Monica L. Goguen, Larisa D. Gordon, Hollie N. Gragg, Landon P. Gumm, Jacqueline K. Hashman, Debra K. Huffman, Christina L. Jenkins, Nicholas B. Lambert, Adrian D. Patterson, Heather C. Patterson, Emily E. Ramezan, Charity C. Ramsey, Anthony M. Rock, Jason D. Rosenburg, Kristal M. Sheets, Zandel M. Sponaugle, Valeri M. Sprouse, Abigail L. Stalnaker, Gregory T. Steele, Jason K. Taggart, Jenny N. Wolfe, Tiffany D. Young

Greenbrier County: Jacob R. Harper, Nathan A. Lilly

Harrison County: Joshua L. Smith

Jackson County: Carly M. Caldon

Jefferson County: Renee V. Ritenour

Kanawha County: Jonathan Z. Massey, Ella M. Messinger, Marcus A. Reed

Lewis County: Mariah L. Daniels, Richard C. Jones, II, Hunter E. McWhorter, Kayla B. Rose, Charlotte C. Squires

Logan County: Derrick O. Lowe

Marion County: Alexander D. Joseph, Seth J. Stemple, Paige M. Turtle

Marshall County: Laiken J. Boyd, Toni L. Doman, Chad E. Ingram

Morgan County: Colton L. Brandenburg, Robert B. Mann, Jr.

Nicholas County: Andrew J. Bailes, Marcella R. Bragg, Jasin S. Coulter, Chelsea D. Dorsey, Ashley M. Dyer, Alexandria D. Fitzwater, Nathan M. Kincaid, Benjamin J. Neal, Jonathan E. Nicklow, Kathryn G. Waddell

Ohio County: Christopher A. White

Pendleton County: Holly G. Crider, Albert L. Martin, II, Trent A. Moats

Putnam County: Alyssa B. Gladfelter

Raleigh County: Maygon A. Mollohan

Randolph County: Jacob M. Yocum

Ritchie County: Jesse M. Alborano, Joshua C. Kaplan, William N. Sarine, II, Jared M. Shipe, Kimberly A. Smith

Roane County: Shelby L. Montgomery

Upshur County: Brittany N. Hardy, Abigail E. Moore

Webster County: Matthew I. Perkins, Brendan M. Rumney

Wirt County: James L. Lynch

Wood County: Anthony M. Jones, Kayla A. Lowers, Brooke N. Radabaugh, Meghan D. Ruddlesden, Shelby M. Scott, Jade E. Spencer, Katelyn R. Walls

Out of State: James T. Cooper, Stefanie J. Gladders, Kenyell N. Goodson, Kevin J. Gray, Ashlee N. Henry, Tyler R. Jamison, Graydon T. Jedamski, Alfonso Medina, Stephen G. Mickle, Art’om T. Rank, Shauna L. Salopek, Ryan S. Spangenberg, Sean A. Steele, Abigail M. Totman, Tanner M. Wright

This entry was posted in Academics, Faculty and Staff, Students. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Categories

  • Archives