GSC News

GSC Spring 2014 President’s Honor List Announced


For More Information:
Public Relations Department
Glenville State College
(304) 462-4115

GLENVILLE, WV – The Glenville State College Spring 2014 President’s Honor List has been announced. To be named to the GSC President’s Honor Roll, students must have a 4.0 grade point average and be enrolled in a minimum of 12 semester hours.

The students making the GSC President’s Honor List are listed as follows according to their counties of residence:

Berkeley County: Steven E. Pifer

Braxton County: Kathy J. Childers, Larissa E. DeLuca, Marc A. Jones, Melissa L. Petry, Christopher L. Rhodes, Cami D. Roberts, Connie L. Roberts, Megan L. Rollins, Ashley R. Smallwood, Sharon R. Yost

Calhoun County: Sarah B. Lane, Emily L. Snyder

Clay County: Casey A. Burdette, Courtney E. Cole, Julie A. Greenlee, Courtney S. Holcomb-Bennett, Catherine N. Nottingham, Lauren K. Stover

Fayette County: Kennedy M. Cochran

Gilmer County: Amanda J. Abramovich, Ezekiel G. Bonnett, Jonathan E. Clark, Ashley R. Gish, Tara B. Grieco, Edgar D. Lewis, Hannah M. McCune, Andrea E. Osborne, Jodie L. Parsons, Casey D. Pritt, Brett M. Rinehart, Ashley D. Woodford

Hardy County: John D. Judy, IV

Harrison County: Samuel A. Brooker, Bradley M. Stutler

Lewis County: Joseph T. Perry, Jami K. Rice, Thomas P. Snyder

Lincoln County: Morgan A. Scarpellini

Logan County: Kaitlyn A. Bircheat

Nicholas County: Sarah J. Hypes, Betul Kudurogianis, Annabeth R. Marsh. Fred A. Roberts, III, Morgan L. Smyth, Kathryn A. Younts

Preston County: Chad M. Bishop

Raleigh County: Katie N. Nary, Nicholas G. Yale

Randolph County: Loyle T. Fortney

Ritchie County: Samantha J. Brookover, Sara A. Rollins

Roane County: Kayla D. Simons

Upshur County: Sarah A. Gillespie, Benjamin T. Stingo

Wayne County: James M. Egnor

Webster County: Harvey M. Hawkins

Wyoming County: Morgan L. Lambert, Brandon L. Peck

Out of State: Emmanuel Hernandez, Kayleigh A. Huck, Garrett J. Rinehart, Spencer A. Steele

GSC Spring 2014 President’s Honor List Announced
This entry was posted in Academics, Faculty and Staff, Students. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Categories

  • Archives