The essence of all art is to have pleasure in giving pleasure.
- Dale Carnegie, American writer and lecturer
Visit Financial Aid TV
Link to WV Deli
Click to go to Blackboard online learning
Link to ROTC

The Board of Directors of the Glenville State College Foundation, Inc. is a volunteer board that meets quarterly to supervise the business of running a multi-million dollar foundation. Members serve three year staggered terms, and are involved in various sub-committees that govern the solicitation of gifts and the spending of the funds for the betterment of Glenville State College through both scholarship assistance and monies spent on facilities and programs.

Executive Committee

Mrs. Sue MorrisPresidentGlenville, WV
Mr. Greg SmithVice PresidentGlenville, WV
Mrs. Mary Lee McPhersonSecretary/TreasurerBurnsville, WV
Mr. George D. Curtin Webster Springs, WV
Mr. R. Fred Radabaugh Elkview, WV
Dr. Peter BarrEx-officioGlenville, WV
Mr. Dennis PoundsEx-officioGlenville, WV

Remaining Members

Mr. Timothy Butcher Glenville, WV
Dr. William Deel Milton, WV
Senator Douglas Facemire Gassaway, WV
Dr. Lynn Gilbert Grantsville, WV
Mr. Richard Heffelfinger Charleston, WV
Mr. Ralph Holder Belpre, OH
Mr. John Hoover Charleston, WV
Mr. Douglas Morris Glenville, WV
Mrs. Sandra Pettit Glenville, WV
Mr. Gerald Ramsburg Bridgeport, WV
Mrs. Wanda Reed Glenville, WV
The Honorable Mike Ross Coalton, WV
Mrs. Mary Bland Strickland Glenville, WV
Mr. Robert Marshall Washington, WV
Dr. John Westfall Glenville, WV
Mr. Charles Wilson Weston, WV
Mr. Travis Woodford Glenville, WV
Mr. Robert O. Hardman IIEx-officioJane Lew, WV