GSC News

Glenville State College President’s Honor List for Fall 2010

Glenville State College has announced the names of GSC students who attained the President’s Honor List for the Fall 2010 semester. To be named to the President’s Honor List, a student must have a 4.0 grade point average.

The students making the President’s Honor List are listed as follows according to their county of residence.

Braxton County: Barbara Blankenship, Chance J. Chapman, Kelsey L. Neel, Casey D. Posey, Ashley R. Smallwood, Kyle J. Warner, Gayle M. Wine

Cabell County: Christopher R. Summers

Clay County: Courtney Holcomb, Leandra Sears

Doddridge County: Alicia R. Cayton, Dencil S. Leeson, Jacob D. Myer, Amanda Yeater

Fayette County: Katrina L. Fitzwater

Gilmer County: Cary C. Barlow, Patrick L. Baucum, Kristina G. Beron, Marilynn L. Burkowski, Elkabal S. Busra, Rebecca J. Chesser, Brittany D. Conrad, Kevin D. Drake, Brian K. Griffith, Kyle S. Kelly, Noah L. Kinder, Frederick J. McCalvin, Sara J. Mc Farland, Mark R. McWilliams, Jeremy P. Mosley, Efrain V. Perez, Whitney L. Stalnaker, Joe D. Wilson

Hampshire County: Devon W. Maher, Melissa D. Shockey

Harrison County: Ryan D. Deems

Jackson County: Robert B. DeWees

Kanawha County: Kara L. Martin

Lewis County: Julie T. Lough

Lincoln County: Morgan A. Scarpellini

Marshall County: Donna L. Franklin

Monroe County: Trent J. Walker

Pendleton County: Kathleen M. Kile

Pleasants County: Gregory W. Arnott

Raleigh County: Tanaya B. Lafferty

Randolph County: Gina M. Hamilton

Ritchie County: Amanda Abramovich

Roane County: Brittney R. Berkhouse

Webster County: Janice Jo Bane, Cheryl L. Cutlip

Wood County: Shelley M. McCullough

Out of State: Ryan A. Edwards (OH)

Media Contact:
Bob Edwards
Public Relations Department
Glenville State College
(304) 462-7361 ext. 6390

This entry was posted in Academics, Students. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Categories

  • Archives