SGA Election Results

Thanks to student participation in the recent Student Government Association Election a new executive cabinet has been elected for the 2014-15 term. The election results are as follows:

President — Allison Taylor

Vice President — Joseph Neal

Parliamentarian — Jacob Yocum

Secretary — Ashley Bush


SGA Advisors for the 2014-15 term are as follows (not elected):

Heather Allman, David Bailey, Bob Henry BaberĀ and Dwight Heaster.

Leave a Comment