Foundation Board

The Board of Directors of the Glenville State College Foundation, Inc. is a volunteer board that meets quarterly to supervise the business of running a multi-million dollar foundation. Members serve three year staggered terms, and are involved in various sub-committees that govern the solicitation of gifts and the spending of the funds for the betterment of Glenville State College through both scholarship assistance and monies spent on facilities and programs.

Executive Committee

Mrs. Sandra Pettit President Glenville, WV
Dr. William S. Deel Vice President Milton, WV
Mrs. Mary Lee McPherson Secretary/Treasurer Burnsville, WV
Mr. Timothy B. Butcher   Glenville, WV
Mr. David Hutchison Ex-officio Glenville, WV
Mr. Bob Marshall   Vienna, WV
Dr. Tracy L. Pellett Ex-officio Glenville, WV
Mr. Greg Smith   Glenville, WV

Remaining Members

Mr. Dennis Carpenter   Spencer, WV
Mr. George D. Curtin   Webster Springs, WV
Senator Douglas Facemire   Sutton, WV
Mr. Jim D. Fitzwater   Milton, WV
Dr. Lynn C. Gilbert   Grantsville, WV
Ms. Maureen Gildein   Alum Bridge, WV
Mr. Skip Hackworth   Keyser, WV
Mr. Richard E. Heffelfinger   Charleston, WV
Mr. Jeffrey Jenkins   Glenville, WV
Dr. Andrew Minigh   Enterprise, WV
Mr. Douglas S. Morris   Glenville, WV
Mrs. Sue Morris   Glenville, WV
Mr. James Pritt   Charleston, WV
Mrs. Wanda Reed   Glenville, WV
The Honorable Mike Ross   Coalton, WV
Mr. Gary Skinner   Elkins, WV
Mrs. Mary Bland Strickland   Glenville, WV
Dr. John Westfall   Glenville, WV
Mr. Travis M. Woodford   Glenville, WV