Academic Affairs Staff

Gary Z. Morris
Dr. Gary Z. Morris Provost and Vice President for Academic AffairsSuite 1, 212-BHeflin Administration Building304-462-6111 Gary.Morris@glenville.edu
Mari Clements
Dr. Mari Clements Associate Vice President for Academic AffairsSuite 1, 212-CHeflin Administration Building304-462-6112 Mari.Clements@glenville.edu
Pamela Brown
Pamela Brown Suite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6104 Pamela.Brown@glenville.edu
Chris Carver
Christopher Carver Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6109 Chris.Carver@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean Administrative Secretary, SeniorSuite 1, 212-GHeflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu
Gerda Kumpiene
Dr. Gerda Kumpiene Interim Director of Graduate Studies212Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6211 Gerda.Kumpiene@glenville.edu
Ashley Nicholas
Ashley Nicholas Executive Secretary to the ProvostSuite 1, 212-FHeflin Administration Building304-462-6110 Ashley.Nicholas@glenville.edu
Trae Sprague
Trae Sprague Dean of Student Success and Retention314Robert F. Kidd Library304-462-6054 Trae.Sprague@glenville.edu
Connie Stout
Connie S. Stout Dean of Teacher Education246Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6209 Connie.Stout@glenville.edu