Academic Affairs Staff

Gary Z. Morris
Dr. Gary Z. Morris Provost and Vice President for Academic AffairsSuite 1, 212-BHeflin Administration Building304-462-6111 Gary.Morris@glenville.edu
Mari Clements
Dr. Mari Clements Associate Vice President for Academic AffairsSuite 1, 212-GHeflin Administration Building304-462-6112 Mari.Clements@glenville.edu
Jeff Hunter
Dr. Jeff C. Hunter Dean of Teacher EducationSuite 1, 212-EHeflin Administration Building304-462-6113 Jeff.Hunter@glenville.edu
Tim Henline
Mr. Timothy W. Henline Director of Institutional Research and Reporting309-CHeflin Administration Building304-462-6119 Timothy.Henline@glenville.edu
Traci Busch
Traci Busch Second Chance Pell Site CoordinatorRoom 103Heflin Administration Building(304) 462-6124 Mary.Busch@glenville.edu
Rachel Clutter
Rachel Clutter Dual Enrollment CoordinatorRoom 103Heflin Administration Building304-462-6129 Rachel.Clutter@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu
Jessica Griffin
Jessica Griffin Second Chance Pell Site Coordinator103Heflin Administration Building304-462-6128 Jessica.Griffin@glenville.edu
Ashley Nicholas
Ashley Nicholas Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6104 Ashley.Nicholas@glenville.edu