Academic Affairs Staff

Mari Clements
Dr. Mari Clements Provost & Vice PresidentSuite 1, 212-CHeflin Administration Building304-462-6112 Mari.Clements@glenville.edu
Pamela Brown
Pamela Brown Administrative AssistantSuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6104 Pamela.Brown@glenville.edu
Chris Carver
Christopher Carver Administrative AssistantSuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6109 Chris.Carver@glenville.edu
Schuyler Chapman
Dr. Schuyler J. Chapman Honors Program Director402Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6326 Schuyler.Chapman@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean Administrative Assistant SeniorSuite 1, 212-GHeflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu
Gerda Kumpiene
Dr. Gerda Kumpiene Interim Director of Graduate Studies212Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6211 Gerda.Kumpiene@glenville.edu
Ashley Nicholas
Ashley Nicholas Office Administrator SeniorSuite 1, 212-FHeflin Administration Building304-462-6110 Ashley.Nicholas@glenville.edu
Kandas Queen
Dr. Kandas A. Queen RBA Program Director243Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6255 Kandas.Queen@glenville.edu
Connie Stout
Connie S. Stout Dean of Teacher Education246Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6209 Connie.Stout@glenville.edu
Melody Wise
Dr. Melody A. Wise Assessment Director313Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6324 Melody.Wise@glenville.edu