Social Science Faculty & Staff

Kaitlin Ensor
Dr. Kaitlin Ensor
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Psychology300Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6281 Kaitlin.Ensor@glenville.edu
Megan Darby
Dr. Megan E. Darby
Assistant Professor of Appalachian Studies230Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6347 Megan.Darby@glenville.edu
Bob Hutton
Dr. Bob Hutton
Associate Professor of Appalachian Studies234Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6273 Bob.Hutton@glenville.edu
John Ivens
Dr. John Ivens
Assistant Professor of Social Studies Education237Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6272 John.Ivens@glenville.edu
Tim Konhaus
Dr. Tim Konhaus
Assistant Professor of History232Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6278 Tim.Konhaus@glenville.edu
Patrick McMunn
Dr. Patrick McMunn
Assistant Professor of Psychology222Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6212 Patrick.McMunn@glenville.edu
Josh Squires
Dr. Joshua M. Squires
Assistant Professor of Political Science235Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6275 Josh.Squires@glenville.edu
Frederick Walborn
Dr. Frederick S. Walborn
Professor of Psychology233Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6279 Frederick.Walborn@glenville.edu
Ed Wood
Dr. C. E. "Ed" Wood
Professor of History231Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6274 Ed.Wood@glenville.edu
Mari Clements
Dr. Mari Clements
Professor of PsychologySuite 1, 212-GHeflin Administration Building304-462-6112 Mari.Clements@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean
Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu