Business Department Faculty & Staff

Dwight Heaster
Dr. Dwight W. Heaster
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Business Administration229Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6256 Dwight.Heaster@glenville.edu
Gary Arbogast
Dr. Gary L. Arbogast
Professor of Economics220Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6253 Gary.Arbogast@glenville.edu
Kevin Cain
Dr. Kevin G. Cain
Associate Professor of Education228Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6259 Kevin.Cain@glenville.edu
Cheryl McKinney
Ms. Cheryl F. McKinney
Professor of Business225Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6263 Cheryl.McKinney@glenville.edu
Kristen Mullins
Kristen N. Mullins
Lecturer of Business239Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6262 Kristen.Tunno@glenville.edu
Youba Ouldmoulayeelarbi
Dr. Youba Ouldmoulayeelarbi
Assistant Professor of Business227Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6265 Youba.Ouldmoulayeelarbi@glenville.edu
Kandas Queen
Dr. Kandas A. Queen
Associate Professor of Business243Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6255 Kandas.Queen@glenville.edu
Mark Sarver
Dr. Mark Sarver
Associate Professor of Business242Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6257 Mark.Sarver@glenville.edu
Leslie Ward
Ms. Leslie T. Ward
Lecturer of Computer Science240Louis Bennett Hall304-462-6258 Leslie.Ward@glenville.edu
Ashley Nicholas
Ashley Nicholas
Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6104 Ashley.Nicholas@glenville.edu