Language and Literature Faculty & Staff

Johnathan Minton
Dr. Jonathan Minton
Department Chair
Professor of English403Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6322 Jonathan.Minton@glenville.edu
Amanda Chapman
Dr. Amanda Chapman
Associate Professor of English314Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6328 Amanda.Chapman@glenville.edu
Schuyler Chapman
Dr. Schuyler J. Chapman
Assistant Professor of English402Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6326 Schuyler.Chapman@glenville.edu
Brian Johnston
Dr. Brian Johnston
Assistant Professor of Communication317Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6332 Brian.Johnston@glenville.edu
Craig Stamm
Craig Stamm
Lecturer of English402Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6334 Craig.Stamm@glenville.edu
Marjorie Stewart
Dr. Marjorie Stewart
Professor of English404Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6330 Marjorie.Stewart@glenville.edu
Matthew Thiele
Dr. Matthew M. Thiele
Associate Professor of English315Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6329 Matthew.Thiele@glenville.edu
Jennifer Wenner
Jennifer Wenner
Lecturer of Communications316Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6327 Jennifer.Wenner@glenville.edu
Melody Wise
Dr. Melody A. Wise
Associate Professor of English313Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6324 Melody.Wise@glenville.edu