Language and Literature Faculty & Staff

Johnathan Minton
Dr. Jonathan Minton
Department Chair
Professor of English403Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6322 Jonathan.Minton@glenville.edu
Amanda Chapman
Dr. Amanda Chapman
Assistant Professor314Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6328 Amanda.Chapman@glenville.edu
Schuyler Chapman
Dr. Schuyler J. Chapman
Assistant Professor of English402Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6326 Schuyler.Chapman@glenville.edu
Melissa Gish
Ms. Melissa Gish
Associate Professor of English316Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6325 Melissa.Gish@glenville.edu
Marjorie Stewart
Dr. Marjorie Stewart
Associate Professor of English404Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6330 Marjorie.Stewart@glenville.edu
Matthew Thiele
Dr. Matthew M. Thiele
Associate Professor of English315Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6329 Matthew.Thiele@glenville.edu
Jennifer Wenner
Jennifer Wenner
Lecturer of Communications3rd FloorHeflin Administration Building304-462-6327 Jennifer.Wenner@glenville.edu
Melody Wise
Dr. Melody A. Wise
Associate Professor of English313Harry B. Heflin Administration Building304-462-6324 Melody.Wise@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean
Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu