Science and Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Kevin Evans
Dr. Kevin L. Evans
Department Chair
Professor of Chemistry402CScience Hall304-462-6304 Kevin.Evans@glenville.edu
Wenwen Du
Dr. Wenwen Du
Associate Professor of Mathematics202DScience Hall304-462-6318 Wenwen.Du@glenville.edu
Brooke Fincham
Brooke Fincham
Lecturer of Mathematics202CScience Hall304-462-6312 Brooke.Fincham@glenville.edu
Isaac Johnson
Isaac Johnson
Lecturer of Mathematics302DScience Hall304-462-6310 Isaac.Johnson@glenville.edu
Jeremy Keene
Dr. Jeremy L. Keene
Associate Professor of Biology302BScience Hall304-462-6313 Jeremy.Keene@glenville.edu
Ashley Kooken
Dr. Ashley Kooken
Assistant Professor of Science Education304-462-6302 Ashley.Kooken@glenville.edu
David McEntire
Mr. David M. McEntire
Lecturer of Exercise Science402AScience Hall304-462-6225 Dave.McEntire@glenville.edu
Gary Z. Morris
Dr. Gary Z. Morris
Professor of BiologySuite 1, 212-BHeflin Administration Building304-462-6111 Gary.Morris@glenville.edu
David ODell
Dr. David O'Dell
Professor of Chemistry402BScience Hall304-462-6317 David.ODell@glenville.edu
Robert Regalado
Dr. Robert Regalado
Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education304-462-6319 Robert.Regalado@glenville.edu
Sara Sawyer
Dr. Sara J. Sawyer
Professor of Biology102BScience Hall304-462-6301 Sara.Sawyer@glenville.edu
Shalika Silva
Dr. Shalika Silva
Assistant Professor of Biology302BScience Hall304-462-6307 Shalika.Silva@glenville.edu
Pai Song
Dr. Pai Song
Assistant Professor of Mathematics202AScience Hall304-462-6156 Pai.Song@glenville.edu
Dana Wilson
Dr. Dana Wilson
Lecturer of Exercise SciencePhysical Education Building304-462-6316 Dana.Wilson@glenville.edu
Denise Campbell
Denise Campbell
Pre-Nursing Curriculum Coordinator304-614-4904 Denise.Campbell@glenville.edu