Science and Mathematics Faculty & Staff

Kevin Evans
Dr. Kevin L. Evans
Department Chair
Professor of Chemistry402CScience Hall304-462-6304 Kevin.Evans@glenville.edu
Wenwen Du
Dr. Wenwen Du
Associate Professor of Mathematics202DScience Hall304-462-6318 Wenwen.Du@glenville.edu
Jeremy Keene
Dr. Jeremy L. Keene
Associate Professor of Biology302BScience Hall304-462-6313 Jeremy.Keene@glenville.edu
David McEntire
Mr. David M. McEntire
Lecturer of Exercise Science402AScience Hall304-462-6225 Dave.McEntire@glenville.edu
Avan McHenry
Ms. Avan I. McHenry
Lecturer of Mathematics302DScience Hall304-462-6157 Avan.McHenry@glenville.edu
Gary Z. Morris
Dr. Gary Z. Morris
Professor of BiologySuite 1, 212-BHeflin Administration Building304-462-6111 Gary.Morris@glenville.edu
David ODell
Dr. David O'Dell
Professor of Chemistry402BScience Hall304-462-6317 David.ODell@glenville.edu
George Panzak
Dr. George Panzak
Associate Professor of Exercise Science402DScience Hall304-462-6316 George.Panzak@glenville.edu
Sara Sawyer
Dr. Sara J. Sawyer
Professor of Biology102BScience Hall304-462-6301 Sara.Sawyer@glenville.edu
Shalika Silva
Dr. Shalika Silva
Assistant Professor of Biology302BScience Hall304-462-6307 Shalika.Silva@glenville.edu
Pai Song
Dr. Pai Song
Assistant Professor of Mathematics202AScience Hall304-462-6156 Pai.Song@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean
Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu