Fine Arts Faculty & Staff

Jason Barr
Dr. Jason P. Barr
Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Music215Fine Arts Center304-462-6340/6341 Jason.Barr@glenville.edu
Lloyd Bone
Dr. Lloyd E. Bone Jr.
Associate Professor of Music, Marching Band Director201Fine Arts Center304-462-6350 Lloyd.Bone@glenville.edu
Christopher 'Chris' Cosner
Mr. Christopher E. Cosner
Associate Professor of Art211Fine Arts Center304-462-6349 Christopher.Cosner@glenville.edu
David Lewis
Dr. David P. Lewis
Associate Professor of Music Education209Fine Arts Center304-462-6343 David.Lewis@glenville.edu
John McKinney
Mr. John S. McKinney
Professor of Music223Fine Arts Center304-462-6348 John.McKinney@glenville.edu
Duane Chapman
Mr. D. Duane Chapman
Associate Professor of Art217Fine Arts Center304-462-6353 Donald.Chapman@glenville.edu
Leisa Dean
Leisa Dean
Administrative SecretarySuite 1, 212Heflin Administration Building304-462-6103 Leisa.Dean@glenville.edu